Shop
Customer Reviews
LAVENDER & LILACS FLORIST
Local Vancouver, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Dec 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Impressed with fast delivery when ordering online. Product impressive. Great service all around
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered the flowers for my best friend's birthday. She was very happy when she'd got this fresh ones. I really appreciate your service and I think to use your shop in the near future.
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always fabulous customer service !! Thank you for always going the extra mile with deliveries - I always use your shop to send flowers to the lower mainland !!~
Date: Sep 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are beautiful! I loved the assortment of colors used and combination. Was sent to my office for my bday from my husband☺ Thank you
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was very efficient with quick delivery and the bouquet was just as promised.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers! Great service
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

You have given us very good floral displays and good service in the last8+ months. You have a loyal customer for the future.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Stunning colour and nicely arranged. Smelled amazing too.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

very good service, beatiful arrangement
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The Flower Bouquet I received is lovely. The person who sent the bouquet to me said that L&L's website was easy to navigate and their prompt friendly service was very much appreciated. Thank you L&L, your flowers brightened up our Office beautifully.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Your services are above and beyond.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always reliable - that's why you are our first call ANN
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I always use Lavender & Lilacs for Florist to Florist orders going to the lower mainland. The arrangements are excellent quality, made as specified and delivered on time !! I appreciate the great service :)
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was more beautiful than the original picture, the lady I spoke with to confirm my order the morning of was thoughtful and said it would be delivered as ordered (even though it sounded like they were closed for the holiday according to the answering machine.) prompt, professional and pleasing end product.
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The floral arrangement was wonderful.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Prompt & Courteous !
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful arrangement and great service.
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent arrangement & speedy delivery!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Simple and efficient service
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service was great! My son works a lot and did notice you tried several times to reach him! That was very kind! I will certainly do business with you again! Mary Kinzie
Elena Musina's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2017, 2:24 pm

Thank you, Mary! We appreciate your kind words. We will be happy to hear from you again!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangements was beautiful and conveyed the sentiment perfectly. It was received with great joy and appreciation.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

They are just lovely and have lasted more than 2 weeks.. still join!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the outstanding service. It was great to be able to send such a beautiful arrangement to my son, from Australia.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy online experience. The delivery was done at the time requested. Awesome arrangement! Thanks for the great service.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

First time using online delivery as have previously bought in-store. Impressive service and delivered on-time as requested
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Stunning flowers! Friendly delivery guy. Many thanks!
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Top notch! The bouquet I ordered was not only more beautiful than the picture, but was delivered within a couple hours of ordering. Lavender & Lilac is definitely my new ?go to? florist for Vancouver.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great online service. I was easily able to order flowers for a friend in the hospital while I was in a different city. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The person I sent the flowers to was thrilled. It was the perfect bouquet for the occasion. We have used Lavender & Lilacs many times here at work and have never been disappointed.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered the flowers online and they were delivered the next business day. They looked great. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service and arrangement presentation
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

My friend said the flowers were beautiful. Flowers were easy to order. Great experience.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you. Great roses and lilies.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you. Great roses and lilies.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I love working with Lavender & Lilacs. They are always on time and have a beautiful selection of flowers.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service. Lovely phone manner.
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for your mail We are satisfied for the service and our daughter was very happy.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service. I received a phone call in the morning due to a need to slightly alter my order and the delivery was prompt. The recipient was delighted.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and the recipient was very pleased, thank you
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: **

Always excellent Flowers. Small Shop with High Quality Staff and Product
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vancouver, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Twitter

LAVENDER & LILACS FLORIST
1180 West Hastings Street Suite 101
Vancouver, BC. V6E 4R5
Local: (604) 288-9112

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express

web12-att

 Lavender & Lilacs Florist Boutique


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase