1180 West Hastings Street Suite 101 Vancouver, BC V6E 4R5  Local: (604) 688-5936
Customer Reviews
LAVENDER & LILACS FLORIST
Local Vancouver, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Prompt & Courteous !
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful arrangement and great service.
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent arrangement & speedy delivery!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Simple and efficient service
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service was great! My son works a lot and did notice you tried several times to reach him! That was very kind! I will certainly do business with you again! Mary Kinzie
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangements was beautiful and conveyed the sentiment perfectly. It was received with great joy and appreciation.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

They are just lovely and have lasted more than 2 weeks.. still join!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the outstanding service. It was great to be able to send such a beautiful arrangement to my son, from Australia.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy online experience. The delivery was done at the time requested. Awesome arrangement! Thanks for the great service.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

First time using online delivery as have previously bought in-store. Impressive service and delivered on-time as requested
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Stunning flowers! Friendly delivery guy. Many thanks!
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Top notch! The bouquet I ordered was not only more beautiful than the picture, but was delivered within a couple hours of ordering. Lavender & Lilac is definitely my new ?go to? florist for Vancouver.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great online service. I was easily able to order flowers for a friend in the hospital while I was in a different city. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The person I sent the flowers to was thrilled. It was the perfect bouquet for the occasion. We have used Lavender & Lilacs many times here at work and have never been disappointed.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered the flowers online and they were delivered the next business day. They looked great. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service and arrangement presentation
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

My friend said the flowers were beautiful. Flowers were easy to order. Great experience.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you. Great roses and lilies.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you. Great roses and lilies.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I love working with Lavender & Lilacs. They are always on time and have a beautiful selection of flowers.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service. Lovely phone manner.
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for your mail We are satisfied for the service and our daughter was very happy.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service. I received a phone call in the morning due to a need to slightly alter my order and the delivery was prompt. The recipient was delighted.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and the recipient was very pleased, thank you
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: **

Always excellent Flowers. Small Shop with High Quality Staff and Product
Flower Delivery To Vancouver, BC
See Delivery Areas